General Manager
Jon Kitchen
901-853-8058 ext 13 | jkitchen@palmergolf.com

Head Golf Professional
Brian Wood
901-853-8058 ext 14 | bwood@palmergolf.com

Membership Enrollment Director
Woody Burchett
901-853-8058 ext 15 | wburchett@palmergolf.com

Banquets & Outings Sales Director
Kelly Bateman
901-853-8058 ext 23 | kbateman@palmergolf.com

Club Accountant
Robert Corder
901-853-8058 ext 11 | rcorder@palmergolf.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Casey Nerren
901-853-4680 | cnerren@palmergolf.com

Executive Chef
Jonathan Peyton
901-853-8058 ext 19 | jpeyton@palmergolf.com

Food & Beverage Director
Victor Hamilton
901-853-8058 | vhamilton@palmergolf.com