Golf Shop Main Line
(901) 853-8050

Traditions Grille
(901) 610-3333 

Jon Kitchen 
Club General Manager
(901) 610-3332
jon.kitchen@memphisnational.com

Woody Burchett
Club Membership Director
(901) 610-3337
woody.burchett@memphisnational.com

Brian Wood
Head Golf Professional
(901) 610-3338
brian.wood@memphisnational.com

Kelly Bateman
Event Sales Director
(901) 610-3339
kelly.bateman@memphisnational.com

Robert Corder
Club Controller
(901) 610-3335
robert.corder@memphisnational.com

Jon Peyton
Head Chef
(901) 610-3329
jon.peyton@memphisnational.com